C&C Cellular is the longest established mobile phone retailer in Ireland with over 30 years experience. We are the Vodafone accredited agent in the west supplying all the latest handsets and special offers. Our staff offers the best service to all our personal, business and corporate customers. As well as the complete range of Vodafone mobile phones we supply mobile phone accessories, car kits and landline cordless phones. We can also connect you to the exciting Vodafone TV Service where you can get up to 83 channels including Sky Sports 1-5 and the BT Sports Pack






 


Ballinrobe Claremorris

Main Street
Ballinrobe
Co Mayo
Phone: 0949541905
Mob: 0876894919
ballinrobe@candc.ie

The Square
Claremorris
Co Mayo
Phone: 0949371888
Mob: 0879197819
claremorris@candc.ie

Castlebar Swinford

Market Square
Castlebar
Co Mayo
Phone: 0949028707
Mob: 0879197823
castlebar@candc.ie

Market Street
Swinford
Co Mayo
Phone: 0949251555
Mob: 0879197815
swinford@candc.ie

Westport Kevin O'Grady

Bridge Street
Westport
Co Mayo
Phone: 09828278
Mob: 0879120642
westport@candc.ie

Business Account Manager
Phone: 0874553444
kevin@candc.ie

Headquarters  

Unit 15,
Breaffy Road Retail Park,
Castlebar,
Co.Mayo
Phone: 0949028519
mobiles@candc.ie